Home / News / Spirituality programme 2019 /

Spirituality programme 2019

Quiet Days 2019

 

Date

Event Title

Thurs 24th Jan

Stand at the Crossroads

Thurs 21st Feb

TBC

Thurs 21st March

Choose Life

Thurs 23rd May

TBC

Thurs 20th June

Super-Whalley-Alban-Abbots-Solas-are-the-focus

Thurs 25th July

I meet Him the days I greet Him

Thurs 22nd August

TBC

Thurs 19th Sept

TBC

Thurs 24th Oct

Reflections from Pilgrimage Israel & Jordan

Thurs 21st Nov

TBC

Thurs 19th Dec

TBC

 

 

Residential Retreats 2019

 

Dates

Title

14-16th Jan

TBC

11th – 13th Feb

Setting God’s People Free

11th – 13th March

Kindle a Flame

8-10th April

TBC

10th – 12th June

TBC

15th – 17th July

TBC

12th – 14th August

Walking & Prayer

9th- 11th Sept

Life After Death

11th – 13th Nov

Sharpening up your Preaching

2nd-4th Dec

Will Jesus really return?

What's on

‘Ageing with Grace: Spiritual Growth and the Second Half of Life’
TODAY

‘A Long Obedience in the Same Direction’
17 February 2020

‘A Touching Place’
20 February 2020

‘Wine in the Cellar’
12 March 2020

‘A Stay at Home Pilgrimage to the Holy Land’
23 March 2020

‘Called’
23 April 2020

‘An Introduction to Ignatian Spirituality’
11 May 2020

‘What does being Christian look like today?’
28 May 2020

‘Journey in God’
8 June 2020